Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Wantable is a subscription box that offers four types of subscriptions: MakeupIntimatesFitness (Women & Men), and Style. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box, you’ll receive 3 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost: $50/ first month ($46/month after that)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada - $8 (USD) | United Kingdom - $7 (USD) | Australia - $10 (USD)

Check out all my Wantable Reviews.

Wantable's style quiz allows you to customize your box to your preferences. You can also leave your stylist notes of your likes and dislikes.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Catherine Malandrino Tank

This tank has a racerback and split back detail. The trim around the neckline and armholes is a geometric teepee design. It's a loose fit which I like and the material is very soft.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

A look at the back:

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Catherine Malandrino Shorts

These are matching shorts to go with the tank. I like the design and the details are cute, but I have specifically told Wantable that I do not wants shorts, so this is another example of them not doing the best job customizing my preferences. I'm also not a fan of this polyester material. It feels rough and not exactly something I'd feel comfortable wearing.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

Muk Luks Ballerinas

I love Muk Luks so I'm always happy to see these show up in my box. These cozy knit slippers are lined with faux fur and have a lightweight yet warm design. I wouldn't say this is the best time of year to include slippers but they're not too bulky and I like having something on my feet at home anyway.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

They have non-slip grip bottoms.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – June 2017

If you've kept up with my Wantable reviews, then you'll know that my Intimates Box is usually hit or miss. While I don't completely dislike what I received, this box was just alright. I like the tank and the slipper socks are comfy. It's nice that I got a matching PJ set but I would've preferred something else instead of the shorts. I'm curious to see what they send in the next box. I'm optimistic they'll do a better job.

What do you think of Wantable?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin