Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

This month's Cate & Chloe feature pieces from the new Fall "Queen Collection". Last month's box also featured pieces from this collection if you would like to check it out HERE.

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US.

Coupon Code: GMBSEPT50 - Save 50% off your first box for any month to month subscription! (Exp. Sept.5/16)

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

The Perk of the Month is an adorable pink wallet with a cute crown design. The inside is a mint green and comes with an attachable handle. The wallet will help keep you organized and protect your smartphone.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Gia "Gracious" Bracelet
$54

This play on rustic and glamour make this piece special enough to sparkle up your work meetings at the office and dress up any casual day time look. It's gold-plated and features white stone and rhinestone details. I have a necklace that is similar to this, so they will go together nicely.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Pia "Grateful" Daisy Earrings
$52

These light green earrings are simple, classy, and playful. These are also gold-plated and have a fish hook with clear backing. While they are pretty, they're not my style so I don't see myself wearing them.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Mel "Magnificent" Ring
$49

A gold-plated CZ lined bar ring that is size adjustable. These open-ended rings are quite trendy these days. This is such a stylish, delicate ring and I love it! It's my new favourite daily ring!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

This month's Cate & Chloe VIP box has three beautiful pieces and a cute wallet. You're really getting your money's worth here with the total value coming in at $155, not including the wallet. If you're interested in signing up to C&C use the 50% off code soon, it expires September 5th.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin