Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US

Coupon Code: GMBSUMMERVIP35 - Save 35% off the first box on the month to month subscription! (The Starter Package, Double the Fun, Full VIP Status)

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Cate & Chloe have made some recent changes with their boxes. They are no longer offering new subscribers a customized box. They now choose the style/box they like best which contains predetermined jewelry pieces.

The different boxes /styles options are:

  • The Trend Setter - Always sets the trends in your inner circle with eye catching statement pieces & boho chic designs to leave you saying OMG!
  • Modern Classics - Accessorize your life with beautiful elegant classic jewelry designs for day or night from the office to the red carpet.
  • Mix It Up - Add versatility to your wardrobe mixing it up with the most popular modern classic styles and trend setting designs.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Manna Kadar Beauty GLO Illuminator

This is the VIP Perk of the Month. It is an incandescent liquid that lights up the skin with an all-over radiance. Just mix with your foundation or wear alone to provide a youthful glow and dewy finish. Use on face and/or body and get glowing.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Pria "Mysterious" Earrings

I'm not into long, dangly earrings like this, but I kind of like the style of these. The diamond shape and red tassels really stand out. The bold style will look good with your favourite jeans or with a chic dress.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Amber "Radiant" Gold Prism Ring

I got this ring in the October 2016 box, so it's a bit of a bummer to get a duplicate. It will, however, make a nice gift. The unique hexagon prism shape completes any look to add an edgy touch.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Charlotte "Ethereal" Dual Sided Necklace

This pretty necklace is great because it's dual sided. One side has a white marble tone and the other is black. I like both, but I like the black side more. It's on a long chain which I really like too! Great for layering!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

The June Cate & Chloe VIP box has three easy-to-wear, fashionable accessories. My favourite is the necklace. The dual sides are like two necklaces in one and it's great for day and night. The Manna Kadar GLO Illuminator is a good product for every skin tone and an ideal summer beauty product.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin