Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Caring Crate is a monthly subscription box service unique in its goal of helping you care for your body and mind! Caring Crate offers carefully curated monthly subscription boxes aimed at those experiencing chronic illness, mental health issues or for those who simply need a little extra self-love.

Cost: $39.95/month (CAD)

Shipping: Canada -$12.99, US - $15

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your order! (Code will not work if you’re paying with PayPal. Click on the box, not the yellow subscribe button if you want to use the code.)

Check out all our Caring Crate reviews.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Paint by Sticker Book
$15

OMG, this books looks like fun! Tthe whole adult colouring books has really taken off, but check this out! It's a book that includes everything you need to create twelve vibrant, full-colour “paintings” using stickers!

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

As in paint-by-number, each template is divided into dozens of spaces, each with a number that corresponds to a particular colored sticker. My son saw this and thought it was cool. We'll have fun doing it together.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Lesley Saligoe Botanicals Calm Balm
$10

This tin of calming salve is great for rubbing into tight temples, achy shoulders, and tired hands. The nourishing oil content softens dry skin while lavender and ylang ylang go to work on your mind and spirit. Each balm also contains a charged amethyst to promote peace, calm, and deep chill.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Bed of Nails Acupressure Strap
$29.95

Covered by 1,848 plastic nails, the Bed of Nails Acupressure Strap is a great tool for stimulating energy in the body for self-healing treatments and relaxation. The pressure of the rounded nails against the skin works similar to acupuncture, to relieve pain and tension, or increase circulation. The strap allows you to reach those particular spots on the body needing extra healing and targeted treatment. I wasn't sure what this was at first, but I'm very interested to see if it works. I quickly tried it on my lower back and it feels very spiky at first, but the sensation wasn't bothersome.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

It comes with a drawstring pouch.

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Carmella's Jewelry You Are Enough Adjustable Mantra Ring
$10

This inspirational ring is hand stamped with love and polished to a beautiful shine. It's adjustable and made of sturdy aluminum, which is lightweight but strong. The outside has two hearts and stamped on the inside of the ring is "You Are Enough".

Caring Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

This month's Caring Crate has a total value of $64.95. I really like this box! I've never seen a sticker book like this before and it looks like a fun activity. The acupressure strap is another great item, I love getting items like this to help relieve back pain. The other items are nice too. I love subscription boxes that have meaning and purpose but are also fun to open and Caring Crate is one of them. Even though it's geared towards those with mental and chronic health issues, I see this box being great for just about anyone with or without health issues.

What do you think of Caring Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share5
Tweet2
Pin1