Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty-free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 - Save 10% off your first box!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

I love that they've changed from white boxes to black ones!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Ardency Inn Modster Easy Ride Supercharged Liquid Liner (Deep Black)
$20

This is an easy to apply deep black liquid liner with a matte finish. It features a micro "straight edge" tip that makes it virtually impossible not to draw a clean, straight line, every time. It's always on days when I want my makeup to look great that I mess up my liner on one of my eyes, so I hope this eyeliner makes that happen less often.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Armour Beauty Lip Gloss (Nina)
$24

This lip gloss is an opaque bright coral that will not bleed or run and has good-for-your-lips ingredients. Subscribers received one of four different colours.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Colourpop x Hello Kitty Super Shock Shadow (Small Gift)
$6

This eyeshadow has a long-wearing crème powder formula with a unique bouncy-like texture. It's super creamy, insanely pigmented, and has one swipe intensity with zero fallout. This shade is a mid-tone peachy pink in a pearlized finish. I think it's very pretty!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Franklin & Whitman Mineral Soak (Spring Garden)
$24.95

This nourishing salt blend includes Dead Sea Salt, known for its therapeutic properties. The sulfates in Epsom Salt help flush toxins and heavy metals from the cells, easing muscle pain and helping the body to eliminate harmful substances. This amazing salt blend is then mixed with nourishing coconut oil and a blend of essential oils, featuring a crisp and clean blend of grapefruit, rosemary, and eucalyptus that enriches and leaves you smelling amazing.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Gyspy Soul Organics Aromatherapy Spray (Son Rain)
$19.99

This spray is meant to bring a calming effect of a good rain. It has notes of cedar leaf & violet, blended with deep notes of patchouli, eucalyptus, citronella, lemon & galbanum essential oils. I wish I could say this smells good, but it I was put off by the scent. It's for those who really like "earthy" scents.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Seoul Mamas Revitalizing Sheet Mask
$8

The sheet mask is made from 100% bamboo material. The serum contains many beneficial ingredients such as caviar extract which has vitamins and minerals that are antioxidants. Hyaluronic acids to help retain moisture in the skin. Apple and wild cherry fruit extract which contains vitamin C and antioxidants which help to brighten skin and chamomile flower extract to reduce the appearance of dark spots from sun damage.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Viter Energy Mints

This sample is a bonus item. It's a bit of an odd thing to see in a beauty box, but whatever, it's a freebie. These mints will boost your energy and freshen breath. Each mint contains 40 milligrams of caffeine and a vitamin B complex. They're sugar-free and have zero calories.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

The total value of this month's Benevolent Beauty Box is over $102. The value is once again very high which I'm always happy about! This box had a bit of a different vibe than their usual boxes. I didn't care for some of the products, but that's not to say that this isn't a good box because it is. It just didn't quite do it for me this time, but that's ok. I have nothing but love for Benevolent Beauty Box!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin