Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

June's Brick Loot theme is "Bricklooters...Roll Out!".

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

The Stinger

This 100% LEGO custom build is designed by Tyler Clites, a Brick Loot regular who designs most of the custom builds. This cool build transforms from a car to a robot. My son built it as the car first and it looks great. All the prices are movable so the wheels can be positioned in different ways.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Xerkbot VI

This is an incredible 3 in 1 articulating robot. You can build a robot, a scorpion looking creature, and another animal.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Bugbot Minifigure

You can usually expect a custom 100% LEGO Minifigure in Brick Loot that goes with the theme.

Xerkbot VI LED Light Kit

This light kit goes with the Xerkbot VI. The red lights give him shooting fireball capabilities.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Transformers 3D Battle Card Game

This is 2 player "constructible card game". The game involves punching out pieces from little plastic trading cards and assembling them as either a Transformer or its vehicle mode, then battling another player with a similar punch-out figure.

Transformers Collectible Figure

These bling bags contain a collectible figure from Series 1. I'm not that familiar with Transformers characters so I can't tell which one we got.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Exclusive Art Print

This art print was created by Greg Hyland, a writer, illustrator, designer, and storyboard artist for The LEGO Group. These prints are also regular features in the box. I'm not sure how most subscribers feel about them, but I wish it was replaced with another playable item.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

For the first time in a while, both of my boys really liked this Brick Loot. This box had some fun builds and I think they really enjoyed that these builds transform into something else. The Transformers Card Game is not your usual card so that will be fun for them to play too. July's Brick Loot theme will be "Home of the Free Because of the Brave" and ships July 10th.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin