STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers.  They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from Cute (kawaii, warm, pastel), Retro (vintage, earthy, nostalgic), or Pop (bright, trendy, cool). Each pack contains 5-7 sticker sheets, with 30-70 individual die-cut mini stickers. Sometimes they even include an extra fun item (like sticky notes or bookmarks).

Cost:$10/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $1.25, Rest of the world - $2

Coupon Code: STICKIILOVE - Save $2 off your subscription!

June's Cute Pack theme is "Sea Life".

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

They weren't kidding, this sticker pack is nothing but sea life! So many cute animals and sea creatures!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

These whale and shark stickers are a collaboration with Robot Dance Battle.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

You get stickers in all shapes and sizes. Some are so tiny. The sheet on the left has stickers outlined in gold.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

These two sheets have a typical kawaii style. I love the little hula dancers!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Here we have a large sized red sea creature sticker, a whale-shaped paper clip, and a sea creature in a bowl of dessert.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

STICKII CLUB also sends a baggie full of small individual stickers. There are too many to count but here is what each one looks like.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

This month's STICKII CLUB had a very adorable collection of stickers. I can see these being put to use in planners, journals, or just a fun way to decorate notebooks or anything else you can think of. My son has been making cards for his friends lately and loves to put tons of stickers on them. This is a great subscription for children or anyone who likes collecting stickers!

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin