Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), and $23/month (6 months)

Shipping: $6 - USA, $13 - Canada, $15 - UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden , Finland and Australia

Coupon Code: girl10 – Save 10% off the 1 and 3 month subscriptions!

This box is so much fun and my son absolutely loves it!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

September's theme is "Build It Up!".

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

BrickBuildersPro Under Construction 

This is an exclusive build by BrickBuildersPro, a world class resource for custom LEGO plans, stickers, and projects. The user-friendly designs are centered on common part and colour resourcing to help the builder find and buy pieces with ease. This set features 100% real LEGO bricks to build your own construction site.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

Mini Bulldozer, Mini Forklift & Mini Crane

Another Brick Loot exclusive, these three construction vehicles are great and my son built them right away! They're a great addition to his other construction LEGOs.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

 

LiteupBlocks LED Down Light

This LED light is a fantastic item to light up your LEGO sets. These attach to the ceiling of any build and plug into any USB battery or charger. The bricks are compatible with LEGO and other major brand bricks.

Master Builder 100% LEGO Minifigure

He also loved this guy! He has another one that's orange and said now he has a friend to help him work.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

ROBLOX

ROBLOX is the Game Powered by Players. Build your own game world and bring it to life, publish and share it, experience what others have created, play with friends. ROBLOX is the leader in user-generated creation and gaming for all ages.

This card is for a free Top Hat Pack and 300 ROBUX.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code & GIVEAWAY – September 2015

September's Brick Loot is another fun box! This is our second Brick Loot and it's my son's new favourite box! He loved the theme and this box is perfect for his age (he's almost 6). Seeing the joy he has and how he loves to show me everything once he's finished building them makes me smile! As much as I love this box, I do wish that shipping was less expensive, but you do get exclusive builds that you can't get anywhere else, so if you're a LEGO/Brick fanatic then it works out to be a good value!

What do you think of Brick Loot?


BRICK LOOT GIVEAWAY!

We're giving away 1 box to 1 lucky reader! Enter below for your chance to win October's "Game of Bricks" themed box! This giveaway is open to US, Canada, and UK.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share5
Tweet
Pin