Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Luxor Box is an exclusive luxury subscription box with limited memberships. You’ll receive a beautifully wrapped signature box filled with a selection of 5-7 high-end, unique and luxurious products, with a value of $250+. Each product featured is hand selected for the highest quality, standards and ingredients. Delivered 6 times per year, every-other-month in January, March, May, July, September and November.

Cost: $125 – US, $155 – Canada.

Shipping: included.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Luxor Box has amazing packaging! I love their signature box!

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Everything is wrapped and packaged carefully.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Instead of just one info card, Luxor Box has a card for each product.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Meredith Hahn Tatum Cuff
$268

Wow! This is one gorgeous cuff! This was an early spoiler, but it doesn't make it any less exciting to see it person! It's made of 18k vermeil and is 1/2" wide. I think this style will appeal to a lot of people, so it was a good jewelry choice. It fits my wrist just fine, but you can make it a bit bigger or smaller depending on your wrist size.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Darlington Little Gems Funnel Vase
$30

Members received one of four colours and I received amber. This hand-made glass vase is a distinctive combination of form and colour and comes packaged in an attractive gift tube that makes a great gift.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Idea Catcher Fleur-de-lis Set
$19.95

These cards are great! I love the simple and classy style! There are 100 heavy weight cream cards that fit nicely into pockets or handbags for quick jots of important things. Comes complete with a heavy card stock carrying case. Features a fleur-de-lis motif in raised taupe ink.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Henné Organics Luxury Lip Balm
$22

This luxurious lip balm is made with most nourishing and sumptuous ingredients - organic avocado oil, coconut oil, beeswax, shea butter, cocoa seed butter, jojoba seed oil, and vitamin E.

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Pura Botanica Freshly Minted Hair Combo Set
$25

This shampoo and conditioner has a mint-infused formula helps maintain hair’s manageability and shine while invigorating the scalp with essential oils and vitamins. It's sulfate, paraben, and phthalates free. Members either received this set or a Body Combo. Products come in this soft drawstring pouch and I should also mention that most of the products in this box came in resealable plastic bags to prevent messes. Not a drop of anything made its way out of its packaging!

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

Greenmarket Purveying Co. Balsam + Feather Candle (Lakeside)
$25

This is a 8.5 oz soy candle with cotton wick that will burn for 45-55 hours. It comes in a green glass tumbler with a hand stamped Kraft lid. The scent is described as sweet minerals with vanilla and musk. I can not stop sniffing it! It's a perfect scent for fall!

Luxor Box Review – September 2015

This month's Luxor Box has a total value of just under $390. This box is fantastic and had many new discoveries! It had a great selection of items and the value is excellent! It's nice to see this subscription box is living up to its name and I'm just impressed with everything! It's such a great box to spoil yourself with or someone special! Luxor Box also offers a "Petite" box for $39.95 every-other-month for US deliveries (not available in Canada). All Luxor Box "Petite" deliveries will have a 2-4 products with a $75+ retail value with free shipping always!

What do you think of Luxor Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

15 Shares
Share8
Tweet
Pin7