Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box is a monthly jewelry subscription box that sends 3 gorgeous pieces of jewelry & accessories, plus a bonus surprise. The jewelry they select is on-trend, versatile and wearable, and you will receive at least $100 worth of jewelry each month.

Cost: $36/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK & Belgium - $10

Coupon Code: WELCOME - Get an extra piece of jewelry with a new subscription!

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box has very nice, classy packaging!

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Catalina Turquoise Necklace

This necklace is fully adjustable to be worn in one layer or two! I love the vintage style and that it's two necklaces in one! I really like the pretty gold and turquoise tones. I think it'll look great styled with a white top and flowy maxi skirt.

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

House of Harlow Huaca Pyramids Hoops

These small hoop earrings have pyramid stones and granulated border that give them a chic tribal vibe. They come in silver and gold. I wish I had gotten the gold. :(

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Lucky Feather Summer Inspiration Necklace

This 14K gold dipped necklace is perched on a sweet inspirational card. The chain is about 16"-18" long so it can be worn alone or layered. I absolutely love it! It's a perfect summer necklace.

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Spongellé Body Wash Infused Buffer The Spongetté

These body wash buffer smell so good and are perfect for travel! They cleanse, exfoliate, massage and nourish skin. You'll get at least 5 uses out of this travel size one.

Your Bijoux Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

This month's Your Bijoux Box has three pieces of jewelry that will work with your summer wardrobe. I am feeling all three pieces and can see myself wearing them a lot, well except the earrings because I just don't wear silver. I also think the beauty product was a great pick for the box. Your Bijoux Box is a subscription box that consistently includes very good quality jewelry and you get a great value!

What do you think of Your Bijoux Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares