Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code: LIPLOVER1 - Get your first month for $5!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

Lip Monthly has changed up their packaging. The products are shipped in a pink bubble mailer with the Lip Monthly printed on it.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

When I opened the mailer I was surprised to see this blank canvas bag. Lip Monthly said this bag is for you to show your creativity. Design your bag any way you like, take a pic and post it on Instagram using #summerLG and tag Lip Monthly to be entered to win one of ten annual subscriptions.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Model Co. Lip Crayon (Parisian Pink)
$17

This convenient crayon pencil provides long-lasting, high-pigmented colour. It can be used as a liner or as an all-over colour, this high-impact colour soaks the lips with a hydrating, semi-matte finish.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Steve Laurant Lip Gloss (Aurora)
$22

Already, I'm not feeling the products I've received so far. This pink is too pink for me.  I recently changed my hair colour and the first two products will not match my hair or skin colour. Bummer!

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Seraphine Quince + Crimson Long-Lasting Velvet Lip/Cheek Crayon
$24

A long-lasting lip & cheek crayon with a velvety, semi-matte finish. Infused with Quince Extract and Argan Oil to give skin a healthy vitamin boost and the ultimate hydration. This easily blendable formula seamlessly imparts a beautiful, natural-looking stain that lasts for a full 8 hours. It's made without mineral oil, parabens or phthalates.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Cargo Cosmetics Water Resistant Bronzer
$29

This bronzer won't streak or fade; it's sweat-proof and weatherproof! The silky powder formula glides over the skin for a subtle radiant glow. What a great product for summer but I think it's a bit too dark for my complexion.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

June's Lip Monthly has a total value of $92. The value is always high which is fantastic for such an inexpensive beauty subscription. However, some of the products weren't for me in terms of the selected shades. Great brands featured but somewhat disappointing overall. July's Lip Monthly will feature this makeup bag and lippies by Hola Neon.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin