YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favourite workouts and lifestyle! Each box will deliver on average $100, $140 or $160 worth of retail value yoga and workout apparel and accessories for just $45, $69 or $79 / month respectively. YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

There are 2 subscription options:

  • Guru Monthly: $79
  • Guru Seasonal (every 3 months): $89

Shipping: US - $6.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX30 - Save 30% off your first box!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

When you sign up you can take the Style Quiz to tell your curator your specific style preferences and sizing or choose from three pre-set styles ranging from "Classic" to "Fun and Free." The Style Quiz is very personalized and they tell you not to rate based on weather - they'll style you with items that are seasonally appropriate.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Vie Active Catherine Shirt Tail Tank 

A meticulous re-design of the perfect basic tank in a high-performance, lush DriRelease fabric to keep you at peak performance and comfortable all during workouts and all day long.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

This shirttail tank is made with a DriRelease fabric for superior moisture-wicking and dries up to 4x faster. It has a soft, natural feel. I love the style, colour and fit. The perfect tank for working out or for a relaxed look.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Rune NYC Maggie Lounge Pant 

These lounge pants have the right balance of style, coolness, comfort, and chic. I like how they slouch at the top and the subtle charcoal colour. The material is lightweight and very comfortable.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

Climawear Nordic Hoodie Long Sleeve 

This long sleeve hoodie has a seamless knit style with a white/grey winter print. It's designed to act and feel like a second skin, harnessing the perfect balance between compression and full-flexibility.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

The sleeves feature thumb holes which are great for chilly days.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2018

YogaClub is the best athletic apparel subscription box! The high-quality brands and customization are what sets them apart. You get an amazing value and the stylists really pay attention to your preferences. This is one of my favourite boxes to receive each month! This month, I got a complete outfit that works for my lifestyle and am very pleased that everything fit.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin