Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Woof Pack is a Canadian subscription box of toys, natural treats and pawesome accessories delivered to your door for your dog. Each pack contains 5-6 items: 2 engaging toys, 2 natural treats, and a chew and/or an accessory.

Cost: $33/month

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Coupon Code:

  • girlmeetsbox50 - Save 50% off your first box on a 12 month plan.
  • girlmeetsbox25 - Save 25% off your first box on a 6 month plan (bi-monthly).
  • girlmeetsbox15 - Save 15% off your first box on a monthly plan.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

The theme is "School of Woof".

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

ZippyPaws Z-Stitch Yellow Notepad

Sprinkles is an extra-tough plush toys reinforced with strong border webbing and stitched together with Z-Stitch Technology, a special sewing technique created exclusively by ZippyPaws!

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

ZippyPaws Firehose Crayon

Durable Firehose Crayons come in bright, fun colors! Made with real firehose, this toy is made to withstand tough play. It comes packed with loud Blaster squeakers for back to school fun!

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Jakers Veal Hoof

Jakers Treats is a Canadian family owned and operated business, whose owners have over 30 years of experience in the meat industry. Our business started in 2013 and our goal is to manufacture 100% all natural Canadian pet treats. Our company is committed to offering a healthy and delicious alternative to big-box brands, as we are deeply rooted in our love of dogs.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Jakers Sliced Pork Ears

Our 100% natural pig ear dog treats are slowly roasted to perfection for maximum taste! Made from federaly (CFIA) inspected plants, their natural oils will give your dog a shinny and silky coat that he deserves. This crunchy treat is fully digestible and will help keep tartar away. Jakers Treats pig ear treats will leave your buddy craving for more.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Nutrience Freeze-Dried Infused Biscuits (Salmon & Sesame)

Made from 100% Canadian-sourced ingredients and produced right in our hometown of Montreal, these yummy morsels are packed full of great-tasting flavours with real meat as #1 ingredient. Nutrience Freeze-Dried biscuits, you’ll feel as good about giving them as your pet feels about getting them.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2019

Woof Pack always does fun themes and this month is back to school. Again, they included some fun toys and healthy treats.

What do you think of Woof Pack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin