From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel is a subscription box service that specializes in women's tights. You choose how often you want to receive your boxes - every month, two months or three months - which contains two pairs of high quality tights made in Italy or Quebec.

Cost: $27.50/month

Shipping: Canada - $4.50 | US - $7 | Europe - Calculated at checkout

Discount: Save $10 off your first box!

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

Rachel offers you two options for your selection :

  • Let yourself be surprised! Rachel will select your two items carefully, taking into account your style preferences.
  • Select items you love yourself! Through your Style Profile, choose your favorite styles. Rachel will do her best to send them to you based on availability.

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

Semi-Sheer Chevron Tights

With their classic print, Semi-Sheer Chevron Tights are a wardrobe must-have. Add them to any outfit for a touch of originality. Made in Italy. Comfortable and resistant. High-waist panty for figure flattering fit.

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

Warm Over-The-Knee Tights

These over-the-knee tights are a closet essential for the colder months. A winter version of our best-selling over-the-knee tights, this accessory will keep you warm and stylish all season long.

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2019

From Rachel really impressed me with their line of tights. They have so many cute designs and I like that they offer outfit inspiration and tips to properly maintain your tights. Tights can really add that something special to an outfit and this is the perfect subscription for that. Great quality and value!

What do you think of From Rachel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin