White Willow Box Review – May 2016

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

White Willow Box is a Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month, you will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from: beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $35/month (CAN)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAN) & $19.50 (US)

The box comes shipped in an outer box, so the white box arrives clean, unmarked and undamaged.

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

I always can't wait to open to the box, but pictures first!

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

Striped Infinity Scarf
$24

I saw this from the spoilers and they were sent out in one of three colours. I'm relieved I got this colour and not the pink. It's lightweight and feels very soft. A nice scarf for spring!

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

Dauville Bottle Coaster
$22

This handmade bottle coaster has an exterior of creamy unglazed porcelain contrasting against the painted gold rim is so classy looking. You can also use it as a decorative bowl or as a hors d'oeuvre serving piece. It's gorgeous!

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

Artisan Edibles Blueberry Lavender Jelly
$13

This little jar of jelly is very cute! I don't eat jelly but my boys love it, so I'm sure they'll enjoy this. Created in small batches using expertly sourced local and global ingredients picked at their peak ripeness and flavour.

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

Flora Bodycare All Natural Vanilla + Coconut Body Scrub
$17

This vegan, all natural and cruelty free body scrub not only exfoliates your skin, but it soothes and hydrates it too. You should get about 5-6 uses out of this package.

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

Brookside Dark Chocolate Soft Fruit Flavoured Treat

These are pretty good, but I didn't care for the pomegranate flavour too much. It's ok, my boys loved them.

White Willow Box Review – May 2016

This month's White Willow Box has a total value around $76. This is another solid box with a good range of products. I love that you get a mix of lifestyle and edible items. You always get your money's worth with White Willow...from the fine packaging to the great products, this box is a joy to open each month! I'm happy that they've maintained consistency with their boxes, so it's one I can confidently recommend!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share8
Tweet
Pin