Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

Wantable is a subscription box that offers five types of subscriptions: Makeup, Accessories, Intimates, Fitness, and Style. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box you’ll receive 3 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost: $50/month ($46/month thereafter- new subscribers), $40/month (locked in for current subscribers prior to October 24, 2015).

Shipping: US – Free. To Canada, Australia and United Kingdom handling, tax and duty fees are applied (costs vary).

Check out all my Wantable Reviews.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

My preferences:

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

Nomad Ruffle Trim Tank
$14

A soft tribal print sleep tank with woven ruffle trim. I would like this shirt more if it didn't have the ruffle trim...I just can't do ruffles. It's only a sleep shirt so I think I can overlook the ruffles.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

Aegean Apparel Mina Lisa Hi-Low Sweatshirt w/ Side Zippers
$30

When I first looked at this shirt I was sort of indifferent, but it's growing on me. I like the zippers and the hi-low hemline. It's a good shirt for lounging, very comfy.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

Aegean Apparel Mina Lisa High Rise Short w/ Raw Hem
$30

These shorts match the top, are high-waisted and have pockets. They'll be good to wear once the weather warms up. The weather is so strange right now. Spring was here and then winter decided to make a comeback.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – April 2016

This month's Wantable Intimates Box has a total value of $74. The pieces I received all go together which is good. The shirt is unique and I hope to see more pieces in future boxes that have some style to them like this one does. I sometimes feel like boxes lack trendy clothes. I'm not completely in love with this box, but it's a complete look and everything is good quality.

What do you think of Wantable?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin