Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you two high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOXVIP20 - Get 1 piece of jewelry + Physician’s Formula Highlighter Primer for only $15.99!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Check out all my Cate & Chloe VIP reviews.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Physician's Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Correcting Primer

This highlighter primer is the bonus item this month. In one simple step, this versatile primer colour-corrects imperfections, smoothes skin texture, fills in fine lines and boosts makeup's staying power. It has an ultra-convenient twist-pen with attached brush applicator allows for easy blending and effortless application. Hypoallergenic, fragrance free, paraben free, non-comedogenic, and oil free. The only bummer is that it expires June 2016.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Ashlyn "Infinity" Bracelet

This light, delicate bracelet features an infinity design, symbolizing endless love and friendship. The emblem is topped of with a single cultured pearl and another at the end of the chain for a timeless, classic look. The perfect gift for a mother, daughter, best friend, or any special lady in your life!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Harlow "Fearless" Two-Toned Necklace

This necklace has matte plating, empire gold and silver colourways, and unique geometrics. The length can be adjusted between 23 - 42". I mostly prefer longer necklaces and it's the perfect compliment to earthly, effortless attire.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

"Laura" Prowess Earrings

These earrings are my favorite this month! First of all, I love that they're studs and the teardrop shape! They're great for some added drama and sparkle! I'm glad to have a pair like this to add to my collection!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

This month's Cate & Chloe had some pieces that I really like and go with my style! I don't wear bracelets all that often, so I might give it to someone as a gift. I will for sure wear the other two pieces and love the bonus makeup product!

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin