Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Trendy Butler is a diverse men's apparel subscription service, that gives members $150+ worth of men's clothes for $65 per month. Their technology personally caters to each user's style preferences, sizes, and overall personality, to help ensure that you love each package more than the last.

Cost: $65/month

Shipping: US - Free

Coupon Code: FALL50 or SUMMER50 - Save 50% off your first month!

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

They currently carry the following sizes:

Tops: S to XXL
Waist: 29 to 44 inches
Inseam/Pant Length: 30 to 36

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Sweat Tailor Shirt

This lightweight cream coloured long-sleeved shirt is made of bamboo and cotton. It's very soft and is a nice casual, everyday shirt.

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Thomas Payne Zip-Up Hoodie

This 100% cotton zip-up hoodie is a great piece for the cooler weather. It had side pockets and ribbed texture on the shoulders. It's a casual hoodie but more fashionable than a sports hoodie.

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Eleven Paris Chaplin Chino Pants

These black pants have a slim cut, four pockets, string belt, and are 100% cotton. I really like the style but not the string belt. You can totally swap it with another belt if you want.

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Trendy Butler Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2018

Overall, we liked the pieces in our Trendy Butler box. They did a good job with style preferences and I am impressed with the quality of the clothing. Really easy-to-wear pieces that are perfect for this season. If something doesn't fit or just isn't your style, they happily offer free returns/exchanges for all active members.

What do you think of Trendy Butler?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Pin
Tweet