The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

The Menswear Club is a new men's subscription box that sends out a curated parcel of full-size grooming essentials, accessories and more. They believe that grooming and accessories are equally important when it comes to looking great and feeling great. That's why they make it a priority to include both full-size grooming essentials and menswear accessories in their parcels. This ensures that members are getting the best value possible.

Cost: Canada - $43.95/month (USD), US - $34.95/month (USD)

Shipping: Canada & US

Promo Code: ELITEPARCEL5 - Save $5 off your first box.

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

I love the packaging! The inner box slides out and has this great pattern on it!

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

I'm very impressed by the first look!

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

VitaMan Face & Body Cleanser
$15

This 50 ml face scrub's gentle exfoliation removes dirt and grime, stimulates healthier, younger looking skin, and improves texture for better shaving.

Dr. Squatch Soap Co. Soap (Cedar Citrus)
$6

The 5 oz Cedar Citrus bar has a splendid sweet and savoury mix of Cedarwood, Rosemary, and Orange. An extremely silky smooth bar with mild peppermint leaves for an added touch. This soap has a nice scent; anything with citrus is great to me!

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

 

HS Sweden Socks
$12

Sorry R, but these socks are mine! I love the zebra stripes and these definitely look more like women's socks than mens to me.

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

Skinny Tie Madness  Dark Blue Plaid Skinny Tie
$29

This fine crafted, durable skinny tie is 100% cotton, 2 inches wide & 58 inches long. An essential accessory for any style-conscious man's wardrobe. It's very soft and feels like a flannel shirt!

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

Danes Flavoured Toothpicks (Mint No. 9)
$5

Daneson Mint No. 9 is a blend of natural oils from several mint varieties along with peppermint, and a touch of wintergreen with sweet fennel. All in all, it's a unique flavour akin to the rugged north shore of Lake Huron where Daneson hails from.

Proof  Block Wood Wallet
$20

This wallet which is made from durable zebra wood provides easy access through the thumb hole. It's built for 4-6 cards and some cash. It's a great way to show your unique style while carrying your valuables.

The Menswear Club Review + Promo Code – October 2015

The total value of The Menswear Club box is $87.  I thought this was an excellent men's box! The tie is perfect for fall/winter, the socks are cool, and some of the other items I've not seen in other men subscription boxes so that's great too! From the packaging to the curation, this box hit all the right marks!

What do you think of The Menswear Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin