Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19.99 / month

Shipping: $4.95 – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box offers 2 boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you’ll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

November marks Little Life Box's 2nd anniversary (Happy Anniversary Little Life Box!)! With that comes some new changes for LLB, like an updated website and new box design. I think it looks great and love the fresh, new look!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Elan Organic Sunflower Seeds
$2.95

Sunflower seeds are highly nutritious and rich in essential fatty acids, vitamins, and minerals. A handful of sunflower seeds provides 90% of your recommended daily intake of vitamin E. Sunflower seeds are also known for their antioxidant properties; comparable to olive oil.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Planima Sprouted Vitality Bar (Hazelnut Cacao + Maca)
$3.50

The Hazelnut Cacao bar combines the creamy taste of hazelnut butter with raw Peruvian cacao in a rich brownie-like treat. It's filled with crispy nuts and seeds, plus raw cacao nibs and maca root for an energizing boost in vitality and focus.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Simply 7 Quinoa Chips

These chips are made with quinoa and lightly salted. I thought they tasted pretty good and they're gluten-free with no added preservatives.

Flapjacked Protein Pancake Mix
$3.66

Made using real apples, whole oats and coconut flour, these delicious protein pancakes are light and fluffy yet loaded with vitamins, minerals and complete protein. Each serving contains ½ teaspoon of cinnamon to help balance your blood sugar. The boys love pancakes and I'm sure they'll love the cinnamon apple flavour!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

PB & Me Powdered Peanut Butter
$8.09

PB & Me offers a healthy alternative to peanut butter, without compromising on taste. They remove 90% of the fat all the while keeping the protein content of the peanuts. They also have other great flavours like hazelnut! You just mix 2 tablespoons of PB & Me to 1 tbsp of water. Now this I gotta try!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Earthpaste Natural Toothpaste

Earthpaste delivers all the benefits you expect from a toothpaste without any chemicals or unnatural additives. I got it in peppermint and lemon twist flavours. Most brands of toothpaste contain foaming agents like SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate), and chemicals like titanium dioxide to make the paste bright white. Not Earthpaste. It isn’t just safe to swallow — each ingredient in Earthpaste has been used to support healthy systems.

Urban Spa Classic Nail Brush
$3

The elegant curve of this classic nail brush sits perfectly in the palm of your hand to clean around and under your nails and exfoliate overgrown cuticles. It's best used on damp skin.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

NeoCell Beauty Bursts Collagen Chews

NeoCell Beauty Bursts deliver high absorption beauty nutrients in delectable, gourmet soft chews. Collagen Type 1 & 3 is the body's beauty protein & strengthens skin, hair & nails. Hyaluronic Acid is know as "Nature's Moisturizer" & hydrates the skin. Vitamin C is essential to boosting collagen in the skin.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Real Salt Sea Salt Shaker

All-natural sea salt with more than 60 trace minerals.

Amazing Grass Raw Reserve (Berry)

Amazing Grass Raw Reserve contains twenty-five billion probiotics per serving. It's a nutritious, vegan way to introduce free-radical fighting plants and herbs to your diet.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Four O'Clock Winter Collection Tea

This tea smells so good! One is Gingerbread and the other is Almond Biscotti! Four O'Clock comes up with great tea flavours!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Seabuckthorn Sniffle Stick

The Sniffle Stick is an all natural solution for the discomfort of colds and flu in a convenient to use tube. Just like Vicks, but easier to use and natural! Safe for children and babies.

Weleda Arnica Massage Oil

This oil will help relieve muscle tension and has 100% natural fragrance of rosemary and lavender.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – November 2015

This month's Little Life Box is awesome! This box had it all; new brands, great variety, and interesting and healthy products! For the prices I did find, the value is well over the cost of the box, so that makes me happy too! I am constantly discovering new products through LLB and it never gets boring! They do all the hard work by finding these great products and sending them to you in a stylish box! You must try this box if you seek products that contribute to a healthier lifestyle!

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin