TeenYogaBox Review + Coupon Code – November 2015

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

TeenYogaBox is a monthly subscription box for teen girls to inspire, motivate, teach self-love, explore inner space and yoga goodies. The goal of each box is to help teen girls find their authentic self by exploring items and activities presented in each box that will encourage positive self-worth, a sense of control over their changing lives and peace of mind.

Cost: $39.95/month

Shipping: US, International shipping can be arranged by emailing Teen Yoga Box.

Coupon Code: TYB2015 - Save 10% off 3 & 6 month subscriptions.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

The box comes with a letter from TeenYogaBox's creator Jennifer Lovely that explains how each gift will help you acknowledge your potential and encourage your growth, inside and out.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

Everfitte Namast'ay in Bed Tank
$20

A tank with generously cut arm openings and a slim racerback in an ultra soft Tri-Blend fabric. This is totally something I'd wear, and lucky for me it fits!

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

Vira Sun Warrior Sunglasses
$35

These sunglasses are awesome! They're translucent clear/grey with polarized lenses, polycarbonate front/dark bamboo arms, have "vira sun" engraved on both temples and "namaste" engraved on inside right arm. The lenses offer uv400 protection and includes a microfiber pouch, button, and sticker.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

Sweet Sister's Sweet Dreams
$14

This spray has a calming and relaxing blend of essential oils of essential oils for a restful, restorative, and sound sleep. Spray on your pillow before bed for a restful sleep.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

Sweet Sister's Lavender & Vanilla Lotion Stick 
$8

These convenient twist-up tubes of rich butters, nourishing oils, pure beeswax and aromatic essential oils are the perfect companion to condition dry hands, rough cuticles and more.

Bathing in Luxury Lavender Lemon Lip Balm
$6

This lip balm is slightly sweetened, leans more towards lavender than lemon and goes on clear.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

Hello Beautiful Notepad

The notepad gives you two main tasks to complete with space for a few extra spots for your important to-dos. The card on the left is a positive message you can put somewhere to remind you to go where the peace is.

TeenYogaBox Review – November 2015

November's TeenYogaBox has a total value of around $83. This box is fantastic and has an excellent value! I thought every product was just great! I think this box would be a hit with any teenage girl, in fact I think it would appeal to women my age as well. The sunglasses and tank top are my favourites! I thought the Appreciation for Yourself theme is the perfect way for a young girl to freely express herself and explore her inner self to create, connect to all her senses, and learn to love who she is.

What do you think of TeenYogaBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin