Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Beauteque is an online shop that sells a wide array of skin care products, beauty products, and jewelry. In addition to the shop they have 2 monthly subscription boxes – BB Bag and Mask Maven.

BB Bag is a monthly subscription service that sends at least 6 full size beauty products each month. You’ll receive a combination of makeup, skincare, and lifestyle products all in a new makeup bag.

Cost: $24/month

Shipping: US $3.95, Canada $6.95, Europe $8.95, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Hong Kong, and Singapore $9.95.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your first month for any subscription length.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

This month's bag is plastic with black lace. I don't really like it, but I rarely keep makeup bags anymore since I have so many, this will go to someone else.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

SNP Cactus 90% Soothing Gel
$18

This gel has 90% Optunia Ficus-Indica Stem Extract (a species of cactus), which can hydrate, soothe, and firm skin. You can apply this to your face and body where skin is dry and sensitive. This is the coolest bottle ever! I always love trying gel products, especially when my skin needs some extra soothing.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Angellooka Hand Mask
$6

This mask for your hands which heats up upon application. It moisturizes hands with shea butter, calendula, helianthus annus seed oil, while the heating effects opens up pores, enabling better absorption of all ingredients.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Secret Key Glam Romance Perfume Body Lotion
$20

This lotion is richly scented with sweet orange and floral notes. I prefer more mild scented lotions, but this one I like. It moisturizes well and absorbs very quickly. It's not going to replace any of my other favourite lotions, but I'll use it occasionally.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Baviphat Urban Dollkiss Easy Looks Soft Lipstick (01)
$11

This moisturizing lipstick is a gorgeous shade of red! Subscribers received various colours, so I lucked out with this beautiful red.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Happy Bath Facial Yogurt Foam Cleanser
$12

This cleanser deeps cleans, removes makeup, and reduces inflammation. I've not tried it yet to say that I like or not, but it looks to like a decent cleanser.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

Beauteque Contour Brush
$12

This pretty purple metallic brush is very soft and is for contouring. I don't use flat head brushes like this for contouring, I prefer to use a different kind of brush for that job, but I'll use this for something else.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – October 2015

October's BB Bag has a total value of $79. A very nice selection of products this month. I'd say that you're getting money's worth each month with the BB Bag and I love that you get full size products! It's great for anyone who loves trying Asian beauty products without breaking the bank.

What do you think of Beauteque BB Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin