Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Student Velocity is a Canadian student subscription box delivering healthy/delicious snacks, fun toys to your dorm, apartment, or home! The aim of Student Velocity is to provide practical items and healthy snacks to university and college student as a way to enhance their student experience. Each box is curated around a specific theme.

Cost: $20/month (Hatchling – 2 snack items and between 2-4 lifestyle items) or $30/month (Raptor 3 snack items and between 3-5 lifestyle items)

Shipping: Canada only.

Coupon Code: ENJOY10 – Save 10% off your first box.

Check out all my Student Velocity reviews.

This is the last box from Student Velocity until August. The theme is "Spring Clean, Study Clean".

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

This is the Raptor Box:

Turkish Towel

Turkish towels are more absorbent than traditional towels, they dry quickly, and take up less room. This towel feels rough, so I'm hoping once I wash it it will be softer.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Green Beaver Cilantro Mint Natural Toothpaste

This toothpaste is sulfate, triclosan, and fluoride free. The natural cleansing agents are xylitol, lemon, and tea tree extracts.

 

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Aura Cacia Cheering Foam Bath

A bath foam meant to perk you up and revitalize the mind. Made with 100% pure tangerine and sweet orange essential oils. Contains no synthetic colours, fragrances, preservatives, and paraben free.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Glade Ultra Air Freshener

Easily enjoy your favourite fragrance wherever you are. Subscribers received 1 of 3 scents: clean linen, summer berries, or rainshower.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Primal Strips

This is an alternative to traditional beef jerky. This had the flavour of beef jerky, but I didn't care for the texture.

Let's Go Nuts Fruit & Nut Bar

A snack bar packed with fiber and protein to get you through the day. It has a layer Greek Yogurt and drizzled on top.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Cadbury Creme Egg & Seasnax

A "strangely addictive" snack that's low in calories. The egg is a bonus treat.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

Integra Correction Tape

Keep your study notes scribble free to make them easier to read and a more effective study tool.

Student Velocity Review + Coupon Code – April 2016

This month's Student Velocity had a great theme and I thought it was a great box to end the school year with! If you're already a subscriber, your subscription will renew in August. Student Velocity plan on doing one beach themed box this year which will become available the beginning of July, but this box WILL NOT be part of your subscription. It's an optional add-on. Make sure to stay up to date by signing up for their newsletter and following on social media. I'm looking forward to the next box!

What do you think of Student Velocity?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin