STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers.  They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from (Cute/ Retro/ Pop). Each pack include 5+ big sticker sheets, 10+ small-medium single stickers, and 1+ washi tape sample.

Cost:$10/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $1.25, Rest of the world - $2

The stickers come in a bright pink envelope. There is a plastic envelope over it, so you can reuse the envelope.

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

This is the September Cute Pack and it features all pandas!

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

Some are a couple of sheets of puffy stickers, such as the ones with the strawberries. The other sheet has pandas doing different activities.

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

Lots of small stickers with pandas in adorable positions.

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

An assortment of random stickers of pandas in food and two larger size panda stickers.

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

A sample of panda washi tape and I love these one point marker sticky notes. You can use them as bookmarks or for your planner. There are 15 sheets of each panda.

STICKII CLUB Review – September 2016

This panda theme has some serious cuteness overload! My 4-year-old loved it and has put the stickers to good use! I thought this was a fun collection of stickers and it's a good value for so many stickers and bonus items. I also like that subscribers have the option of three different style choices. For children, sticker collectors, or those who love to accessorize their planners, you will really enjoy this subscription.

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share
Tweet1
Pin
1 Shares