Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden , Finland and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

This month's theme is "Bricks to the Rescue!". Boxes include an info card and a sticker based on the theme.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

BrickBuildersPro Fyre Mech
$15

This is an exclusive build made of 100% real LEGO bricks. BrickBuildersPro is a world-class resource for custom LEGO plans, stickers, and products. This Fyre Mech can hold a Minifigure inside to help put out those fires!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Fireman & Police Minifigures
$8

We have a couple of the city's finest keeping our streets safe with these two figures.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Liteup Blocks Exclusive Light Kit
$5

You can light up your helicopter or other vehicle with this epic light kit. These light accessories always add more detail and fun to any build!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

 

Metro Police Helicopter
$13

This build is a police helicopter. My son did a great job and it's bigger than I thought it would be. There's room for a Minifigure inside too!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Accessory & Weapons Kit
$3 each

Every city worker needs his tools to do the job, including a special mug! They didn't leave out anything in the weapons kit. Guns, knives, headpiece, and even a grenade!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

 

Exclusive Art Print
$3

This print is by Felix Winter, a LEGO fan since 2007 and LEGO art creator for the past year.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

The total value of this month's Brick Loot is $50. The unique thing about Brick Loot is you get access to exclusive builds which is part of the appeal! Any LEGO/Brick enthusiast will really have fun with these boxes! My son enjoyed this theme and he's been having a great time with it! Next month's theme is "Game On". Think old school arcades! Boxes start to ship on October 10th, so order before then to get yours.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin