Starlooks LooksBook Review – November 2015

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Starlooks LooksBook is a monthly beauty membership program that includes three, new, Perfect Size (usually about ¾ of full-size) Starlooks PRO cosmetic formulas and colours in a travel-size “book” in which all three items fit snugly!

Cost: $12/month

Shipping: Free to US & $5 to Canada.

Promo Code: GMB10 - Save $10 off any past single LooksBook (does not apply to a monthly LooksBook Membership).

November’s LooksBook is “Shimmering Future”:

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Inside your LooksBook there is a tips and tutorials booklet on how to apply your monthly products like a PRO, and how to get the most out of each item.

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Metallic Liquid Liner (Golden Ticket)

Use this liquid eye liner to create precise, metallic lines in any area of the eye you can imagine! Wow, gold eyeliner! I'm sure this might be too extreme for some, but I am so going to use this! I think a thin line over some black eyeliner will look gorgeous!

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Shadow Duo (Fortune 500)

These two eyeshadows are very shimmery, but blended well, you can achieve a very pretty look! They're nice to apply to your brow bone and inner corner of your eyes.

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Lip Crayon (Opulence)

This looks black right?! Don't worry, it's not. This lip crayon is the perfect build-able berry shade. You can customize it by applying it one layer at a time.

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

Also included are three gift cards that you can use for products from the Starlooks Boutique.

Starlooks LooksBook Review + Promo Code – November 2015

I am really into November's Starlooks LooksBook! I love the bold colours and it's one of my favourite LooksBook to date! If you like this LooksBooks or any other of the past ones, make sure to use the code: GMB10 to get $10 off!

What do you think of Starlooks LooksBook?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin