Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try.

Cost: $19.99 / month

Shipping: $4.95 – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Little Life Box offers 2 boxes:

  • Original: The original blend of healthy alternative products which can include Gluten-Free items, Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic, etc.
  • Vegan: We fill your box with great quality products that we think you’ll love, that to the best of our knowledge meet the highest of Vegan standards.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

I've said it a million times that LLB doesn't include an info card and that you can find product info on the website, but this month we got an info card listing some of the products in this month's box!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

This is the Original Box:

Feast+ Snack Bar 

Feast+ is made with natural ingredients, no artificial flavours, colours or flavourings. It went into my son's lunch and he reported that it was good.

Clean Eats Cinnaberry Granola
$3

Granola is great for smoothies, yogurt, as cereal, mixed with oatmeal or in a baked apple.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Yes To No Bread Chips
$5.98

These were pretty good! I think my son turned into cookie/cracker monster eating them haha! No artificial flavours or colouring, they're basically chips, crackers, and bread all in one.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

SISU Oh So Good For You Chocolate
$9.99 (x2)

So, who doesn't love good chocolate?! These bars are made with fine, dark Belgian chocolate and a boost of probiotic bacteria to lend a helping hand to your digestive system. Perfect for all ages too.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Almased Diet Powder

This is made with high-quality all-natural raw ingredients, non-geo soy protein, probiotic yogurt and enzyme-rich honey. It helps you lose weight without the yo-yo effect. It increases metabolism and improves energy. Just add to your glass of water, juice or your favourite smoothie.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Urban Spa Facial Buffer
$3

Made from walnut shells which are non-toxic and a renewable resource that is environmentally safe and bio-degradable. Use this as an aid in softening rough patches of skin, giving your skin a radiant, healthy glow from head to toe!

Land Art ChlOralfa Breath Freshener
$4.99

ChlOralfa assures fresh breath and a clean mouth; naturally. It combines the strong deodorizing properties of chlorophyll with the added intensive effects of essential oils. You'll get 120 mists per bottle!

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Naked Teas Morning Cheers Tea 
$1.37

This tea is a blend of herbs & spices to help with a morning hangover.

MAX Effects Naturals 2in1 Eye & Face Makeup Remover

This teardrop tested makeup remover + toner removes your face and eye makeup in one quick step while balancing the skin’s pH. Cucumber Extract & Cornflower Water balance and brighten your skin so you get an oil-free fresh looking face even when you're just about ready to go to bed.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

Duckish Lotion Stick (Pink Grapefruit)
$7

I'm now a fan of lotion sticks after getting several from various boxes! I especially like using them on my son who gets very dry skin. Just twist the stick up, apply invigorating pink grapefruit lotion to whatever part of the body needs a little loving, and you’re done. All of Duckish products are natural and made with organic ingredients whenever possible.

InsoZia Sleep Aid Formula

InsoZia is a natural sleep solution to help improve insomnia and sleep cycle. The unique patented formula uses natural traditional Chinese herbal medicines and contains no melatonin. The natural ingredients have been carefully selected to effectively enhance your sleep, and bypass the side effects that many of the over-the-counter medications have been known to induce.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – December 2015

This month's Little Life Box has a value over $45, and that's not including the samples! I love this box! I'm happy with just about everything and impressed by the value! I never get bored with this subscription box, they always have interesting products and it's fun to unbox! More importantly, there is a wide variety of healthy nutrition and ethical beauty products that's great for the whole family!

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share9
Tweet
Pin