Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Sleek Treat includes an info card.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Dr. John's Variety Pack

Ooh, I like all the treats in here! Inside the bag, there is a lollipop, hard candy, gum, and soft candy - all naturally sweetened with American Birch Xylitol.

Torras Dark Chocolate

A 100g bar of dark chocolate sweetened with Stevia.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

La Nouba White Chocolate Bar

This white chocolate bar combines the decadent, rich vanilla flavour with the smooth texture of Belgian chocolate.

ChocoRite Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters

Rich caramel and creamy milk chocolate with pecan clusters. I like ChocoRite products and it's good for those on a diet.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Dr. John's Sweet Advantage Mints (Tangy Melon)

These tangy melon mints are great for when you have a dry mouth and they are tooth-safe with cavity-fighting xylitol.

Vitalize Mints (Lime)

I love that these mints are lime flavoured! They're made with a blend of natural flavours and electrolytes to keep you going all day long.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Hi-Fibar Matcha Tea Ginger Crunchy Snack Bar

This snack bar is packed with protein and is an excellent source of fiber. It has a double shot of antioxidants from the highest quality of Japanese matcha tea and ginger.

Tisano Chocolate Tea (Rose Cacao)

This herbal chocolate tea is infused with rose and has no artificial flavorings.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

May's Sleek Treat had some great items! I enjoyed just about everything in this box. I always look forward to the goodies in this box because I know that I can satisfy my sweet tooth without any real sugar! Sleek Treat is great for everyone, including those with medical conditions.

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin