Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp is a handbag subscription box that sends subscribers on trend, in season, brand new handbags straight to their door! They do not offer high-end designer brands, but you also will never receive any knock-offs or "fake" handbags. They also ensure all the bags are in season and on-trend. Each handbag is personally selected for you by their stylists. Just fill out the style quiz and they'll choose the bag that fits you perfectly. The style quiz is one of the most important parts of the Ivory Clasp subscription. They want to make sure every bag you receive perfectly represents your personal style so it's important to answer the questions genuinely.

Cost: $45/month or bi-monthly

Shipping: US - Free | International - $25

Coupon Code: ICLOVE30 - Save 30% off your first month!

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

This is my first Ivory Clasp box so I was very excited to see what they would send! I love handbags and the thought of getting a new one each month makes me smile! A handbag can really complete an outfit and I think every woman needs to have a variety of them to go with different looks.

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Maison du Sac Paris Simone Glam Rock Bucket
$108

Yes! I was hoping for this bag and I got it! This oxblood coloured bucket bag features a fully studded 21" guitar shoulder strap. I love the colour and the shoulder strap gives it some edge. The shoulder strap is the perfect length for me. The bag 100% Vegan leather. The dimensions are 8" x 11" x 6". It's roomy enough and will hold quite a bit. The bag will work for any season and it's great for everyday use or for a night out - I love the versatility! I absolutely love it!

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

The bag is fully lined with interior pocketing.

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Hanalei Sugar Lip Scrub

As a little bonus, I received this sample size lip scrub. Hanalei’s lip scrub gently exfoliates your lips using real Maui sugar crystals. It's paraben-free, easy-to-use, and ideal for maintaining supple lips all year round.

Ivory Clasp Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

My first Ivory Clasp handbag is perfect! The nailed my style and I couldn't be more pleased! I love the bag even more in person! A few other things that are good to know about their service is they offer free returns, you just need to contact customer service and they'll make the arrangements. They'll send you a return label for either a restyled handbag or a refund. You also have the option of choosing a monthly or bi-monthly subscription and you can switch easily by doing so in your personal account. You're getting an amazing value with Ivory Clasp and I appreciate that they make a real effort to match your style. I'm really happy to see that this subscription surpassed my expectations!

What do you think of Ivory Clasp?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin