Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Sizzi Glam Bag is a brand new Canadian beauty subscription. Each month you'll receive 4-5 hand-picked beauty products (plus a cosmetic bag), so that you can discover the beauty products that are really worth the splurge.

Cost: $14/month - Shipping included.

Ships: Canada only.

Coupon Code: CAF3750 - Save $4 off your first Glam Bag!

Yay for a new Canadian beauty subscription! It is kind of similar to ipsy, pricing, Glam Bag, etc...but it's only for Canadians and when you subscribe you can choose to purchase add-ons to your order which you can not purchase separately.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

June's Sizzi Glam Bag is "Tickled Pink". The products all come in this makeup bag that says Day Dreamer.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

The Body Shop Atlas Mountain Rose Eau De Toilette
$6/10 ml

This has a floral scent that's too strong for me, but could be nice for someone else.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Milani Cosmetics Runway Eyes Eyeshadow (Girls Luv Pink & Golden Touch)
$8 each

When first applied, there’s a flash of pearl and shimmer, which quickly shifts to a more luminous, lasting finish. They can be used as shadow or liner - and wet or dry, depending on the amount of drama you’re after.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Milani Textured Nail Lacquer (Sugar Burst)
$5.49

Even though I have a ton of nail polish, I really like this pale pink shimmery colour!

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Jordana Lip Liners (Iced Pink, Cafe Ole & Berry True)
$2 each

I think these are old stock lip liners, but they're still sealed so that's good. I can never have too many lip liners, I hope these work well.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

Beauty Blender
$5.60

This isn't the original beautyblender, but I've tried knock-offs and some work ok while others just don't do a great job. This one is very dense and from the ones I've used like this, they didn't cut it. I'll give it a try though to be sure.

Sizzi Glam Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2015

The June Sizzi Glam Bag has a value of $39. I received 8 products and a makeup bag. I thought it was a nice mix of products and the value is really good! I would like to see a bit more variety with the brands, but for their first month I think Sizzi is off to a pretty good start. It's great that Canadians have yet another beauty subscription and this one is very affordable. Sizzi has a couple of giveaways going on that you can enter HERE.

What do you think of Sizzi Glam Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin