Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Dottiebox is a subscription box curated every month for women. They feature high quality handmade items, small businesses, and indie brands. Boxes feature a range of products from home items, beauty/hair, bath products, candles, nail products, jewelry, edible items, coupons, causes, and eco-friendly.

Dottiebox has 2 boxes – Regular Dottiebox and Mini. You can purchase a subscription or buy a box without a subscription.

Cost:

  • Mini Dottiebox $10/month  – Shipping $3 (US), $9 (Canada)
  • Dottiebox $20/month – Shipping $6 (US), $12 (Canada)

Ships: Worldwide.

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Dottiebox always takes care in how they package the boxes. The items come in their own little bags with a business card from that company. And Dottiebox includes their own info card.

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Celestial Creations 4U Bracelet
$15

This handmade bracelet is made of silver and leatherette. It'd be a nice gift to give to someone you care for.

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Clean Machine Body Co. Body Cream (Stroll)
$4

Stroll is a lovely combination of honey and sweet pea. They use only premium fragrance oils and mix in small batches to make sure you are getting a superior product. I found the cream absorbs fast and it moisturizes well.

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Spruce & Fresh Cupcake Bath Bomb
$10

This bath bomb is the cutest and really looks good enough to it! There is a discount card with a code to receive 15% off your order with Spruce & Fresh. Use code: FRESHEN15

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

Robyn Rhodes Jewelry Necklace
$42

I'm not sure who makes this necklace since the info card says Robyn Rhodes Jewelry, but the little card that came with the necklace says Jesse & Co. and I can't find this necklace on either website. It is a pretty necklace, but $42 seems overpriced.

Dottiebox Review – June 2015

June's Dottiebox has a total value of $71. That's an exceptional value, but I'm not quite sure about the necklace. Either way, it's a great box and I like the items this month. Dottiebox is great for discovering small businesses and special handmade products. It's alway fun to see what you get each month. I can't wait to use the Cupcake Bath Bomb!

What do you think of Dottiebox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin