Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sealed with Irish Love Box is a Subscription Box for lovers of Ireland. In each box, you can expect to find 3-5 specially selected items from Ireland. Each item is sourced from the best of traditional & emerging homegrown Irish talent. The boxes will vary from month to month and will include a number of surprises such as Irish homewares, scents, jewelry, stationery and other unique treats. A note will be included with your box describing the designer and their inspiration for each product.

Cost: $50/month

Shipping: US & Canada - $12 | International - $6

Promo Code: LAUNCHBOX - Get a FREE launch box (same as this one) to the first 10 subscribers to the 3 month or 6 month subscription box plan.

I love the shamrock print on the box!

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

They include a few pages with info on all the featured items in the box.

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Nicholas Mosse Napkins

These pretty clematis print napkins are made from 100% cotton. They measure 21" x 21". They are designed by botanical artist Susan Mosse.

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Lizzy C Fridge Magnet Sheep (Bella)

Beautiful Irish Bella, a very cute LizzyC Sheep fridge magnet in a rich pinky red. Crafted by hand using wool which is dyed by hand at Swallow Studios.

This magnet is adorable. I like the colourful wool used for texture and a pop of colour.

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Duffy Bookbinders Notebook

This notebook is made by Ireland's oldest bindery that has earned a reputation for quality workmanship that is respected throughout the industry. It has blank paper and bound in colour cloth. There is also an image of the iconic five lamps which are located at the junction of five roads in North Inner Dublin, foiled in black on the front. I love a good notebook like this, you can feel the quality!

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

The Donegal Natural Soap Company Shower Massage Bar

This bar is a solid moisturizer made with Cocoa Butter (>70%), shea butter and coconut oil. Scented with patchouli, mandarin, tangerine for an earthy fresh scent. Not to be confused with a soap, this bar is a solid moisturizer made with Cocoa Butter (>70%), shea butter and coconut oil. It is designed to be used after showering. Massage the bar into your skin while still warm from the shower to enable the butters to nourish and condition your skin. After use, gently pat skin dry with a towel.

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sealed with Irish Love Box Signpost to Ireland Card Pack

These simple but cute blank cards feature a hand drawn Irish signpost design. The pack includes 4 cards and envelopes.

Sealed with Irish Love Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

I really, really enjoyed the first Sealed with Irish Love Box! I loved everything in this box and appreciate that I have some beautiful items from Ireland's talented designers and makers in my home! If you have an Irish background or like collecting handmade, quality items you can't find everywhere, this box will really please you. They did such a great job with the box presentation, info on the makers, and the selection of items. I can't wait to see more from this subscription box!

What do you think of Sealed with Irish Love Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

10 Shares
Share4
Tweet1
Pin5