Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Scent From is a new premium, travel-inspired, subscription candle box designed to transport its recipients around the world in a series of selected scents. Each month brings with it a smörgåsbord of smells from a different city, elegantly presented and delivered straight to your door. Each Scent From candle box will contain one large, Hero, candle, one home accessory and a carefully curated selection of smaller scented gifts. From East to West and North to South, no location is too exotic, no city out of reach: and just as no two locations are the same, the scents and contents of each box will be different each month.

Cost: £19.99/month (Save with longer plans)

Shipping: UK - Free, Rest of the world - £1.99-£3.99

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

October's box takes us to Morocco's cultural capital, Marrakesh.

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Scent From Marrakesh Amber Soy Wax Candle

This limited edition bespoke tin candle was hand poured in the UK with a lead free wick and soy wax. The sweet smell of amber will burn for approximately 40 hours.

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Shearer Candles Amber Noir Candle Tin

A rare dark essence of tuberose, violets and amber. Sensual and mysterious, it will stimulate all the senses. With this easy to pack travel tin candle you can enjoy your favourite fragrance, no matter where you are.

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Shearer Candles Frankincense & Myrrh Tea Lights

A rich Arabian fragrance combining the oils of precious woods, spices, musk and vanilla. There are 8 tea lights in this pack.

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

Copper Geometric Pyramid Tea Light Holder

I love everything about this tea light holder! The copper geometric shape is modern and will go nice with my home decor.

Scent From Subscription Box Review – October 2016

I wish you could smell these candles! I really enjoyed these exotic and mysterious scents. The candle holder is something I'd buy so I love that too. I'm glad that all the candles are clean-burning as well. Scent From is a great box if you love candles and it makes a terrific gift! November's theme is Stockholm and is available now.

What do you think of Scent From?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin