GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

GlobeIn Artisan Box is a monthly subscription box featuring exclusive, handcrafted products from global artisans. Each box is curated around a monthly theme by their editor to bring you exciting products that make you feel well traveled and connected with distant cultures around the world.

Cost: $40/month (monthly), $38/month (3 months), $35/month (6 months)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $12, & all other countries – $15

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME – Save $10 off 3 or 6 month gift purchases or subscriptions.
  • TRYBENEFIT – Save $7 off a 3-month Benefit Basket subscription. Get 3 Benefit Baskets for $49.95 only! (Shipping extra)

Check out all my GlobeIn reviews.

November's GlobeIn theme is "Giving". GlobeIn invites us to enter the season of giving with an outstretched hand.

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Le Souk Ceramique Hand Painted Serving Dish (Tunisia)
$30

This beautiful dish is handcrafted from stoneware clay. It measures 10" in diameter, and is 2" deep. It matches the mugs we received in GlobeIn's Cozy Box. I would love to learn how to make these!

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Le Souk Ceramique Sauce Dish
$12

This square-shaped dish is the basket substitute for this month. Subscribers have the option each month to choose the Handwoven Basket or a substitute item. This also matches the serving dish, but could be used to hold small jewelry or other small items.

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Craft Boat & Tribe Alive Gift Boxes (India)
$20

These set of three gift boxes are made of recycled cotton pulp. Use them as gift boxes or for storage. I have a thing for boxes like this and I just love blue and white patterns on them!

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Craft Boat & Tribe Alive Greeting Card Box Set (India)
$22

And if the boxes weren't enough, there is this set of 8 greeting cards. The cards come in a box and includes matching envelopes. The paper makers are from Sanganer, near Jaipur, a small community of artisans who are keeping alive the region's age-old tradition of making familiar product from recycled cotton pulp.

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

GlobeIn Greeting Card
$2

A simple card with a Picasso quote. The card is blank inside for you to write your own message.

GlobeIn Artisan Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

This month's GlobeIn Artisan Box has a total value of $86. I thought this was a special box with some lovely items that are great for giving! Today is the last day to sign up to receive this box! The GlobeIn Limited Edition Entertain Box is still available and if you're just discovering GlobeIn, they also have two other subscriptions: Benefit Basket and GlobeIn Club.

What do you think of GlobeIn Artisan Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin