Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Rag Tag Box is an exclusive monthly subscription box curated and designed by Nicole, of Spot Colors. Each month’s theme is carefully chosen to reflect a fun, scary, sci-fi, or movie theme. The stitchy part of the box features a cross stitch kit designed by Nicole which includes pattern, instructions, thread, fabric, needle, hoops, and colours list…just add scissors! The stitch box also includes a handmade or non-handmade item which could be jewelry, hair clips/ties, paper crafts, finished stitch items, and more.

Cost: $15/month - US, $20/month - Canada (Longer discounted plans available)

Shipping: US & Canada

Coupon Code:

  • SPRINGSHOP – Save 15% off any RagTag purchase!
  • MAYBOXLUV - Save 20% off off any RagTag purchase! (Exp. May 31/16)

The theme for April is "Badass Unicorns". I love it!

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Badass Unicorn Cross Stitch & Instructions

The main part of the box is the cross stitch project. Your kit inlcudes: a plastic hoop, needle, DMC threads, aida white fabric, patterns, and instructions. If you're new to cross-stitching there's also a few links to sites that will give you helpful tips.

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Badass Unicorn Stickers

These stickers are very cute and funny!

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Colouring Booklet & Pencil

The colouring booklet is fun and pretty hilarious! The colouring pencil has many different colours that you can use, pretty cool!

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Some of the colouring pages:

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

Baggie & Big Paper Straw

You can expect little extras like this in the box.

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

I really liked the theme of this Rag Tag Box! I need to learn how to cross stitch, I think the Badass Unicorns is awesome! I love how everything is designed and created by Nicole of Spot Colors. She comes up with some great stuff! May's Rag Tag Box theme will be: Alien Antics.

Rag Tag Box Review + Promo Code – April 2016

What do you think of Rag Tag Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share6
Tweet
Pin