Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Put a Bow On It is a Canadian monthly subscription lifestyle gift box. Every month boxes are curated with a fun and exciting theme. Each beautifully wrapped gift box will contain several of their favourite items from: cosmetics & beauty products, jewellery & fashion accessories, trendy desktop accessories, home decor accents, technology devices, cooking & baking accessories, and health & lifestyle items.

There are two box options: Deluxe (value up to $90) and Premium (value up to $150)

Cost: Deluxe - $36/month & Premium - $59.99/month (CDN)

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETBOX5 – Save 5% off your first box!

Shipping: Free – Canada only.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

This is the Deluxe box:

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

The box arrives in brown kraft paper with the Put a Bow On It logo. Unwrapped, there is another layer with the box wrapped like a nice gift. Underneath the gift wrapping there is a branded box. Lots of layers!

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

The theme for this box is "Relax, Refresh, Renew".

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Archipelago Botanicals 3 Wick Candle (Positano)
$19.50

This candle comes in a pretty decorative tin. It has a blend of White Nectarine, Persimmon, Pomegranate and contains more than 70% soy wax. I love 3 wick candles! I like the scent of this one and the black and white tin.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

The Sun and Other Stars Book by Brigid Pasulka
$18.99

This is a tale of a widowed butcher and his son whose losses are transformed into love in a small town on the Italian Riviera.

Ceramic Bookmark
$7.50

This ceramic bookmark says, "Create a Little Magic Every Day". It's cute and I like the saying.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Kate Spade New York Favorite Things Card Set

This set of note cards features a playful, painterly print and signature char. There are 10 cards, and 10 matching envelopes. They're useful for many occasions.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Thymes Eucalyptus Bath Salts Envelope & Loofah
$6

Relax your tired muscles in a warm soothing bath with these skin-softening natural salts, moisturizing jojoba oil, healing honey and soothing aloe vera. I wish this came in a different scent...eucalyptus isn't a scent I like. I also don't use these type of loofahs...does anybody use these anymore?

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Brompton & Langley Exotic Retreats Shower Gel & Hand Cream

A nice set of hand cream and shower gel in lavender scent. I can never have too much shower gel and hand cream is always needed.

Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

This month's Put a Bow On It Deluxe box has several products that all together make a very nice gift. I like the candle, note cards, and bath products the most. I didn't come up with an exact total value, but it's about $85 which is really good for the price of this box. It looks like July's boxes are sold out, but you can sign up to receive August's box.

What do you think of Put a Bow On It?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin