Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Postmark’d Studio is a stationery and gift boutique delivering monthly subscription boxes that are a curated collection of paper products for paper connoisseurs. Each PostBox subscription comes with a monthly delivery of four handcrafted artisanal cards, one postcard, postage and an artsy doodad such as a pen, pencil or knick knack. Each box is crafted, curated and packaged thematically with the creative finds you’ll use to show you care. Postmark’d Studio provides a beautiful, simple way to connect with the ones you love.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US only - $5 | Sign up for a 12 month subscription and shipping is FREE

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

The September PostBox theme is "Snails & Stamps".

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Every month they include a Postmark’d Studio postcard and pencil.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Appalachia Press I Heart Snail Mail Card

Who doesn't love snail mail? This is a perfect card to catch up in a meaningful way, the snail mail way!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

UWP Luxe Sending Good Vibes Card

Scribble a secret note inside and fly it toward your recipient. Featuring pin-striped envelope with airplane printed flap and royal blue foil.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Big Wheel Press Hello Friend Card

Designed by Molly Hatch, printed on fine letterpress paper. Letterpress card with gold hot foil stamping, blank inside.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Paper Bandit Press My Love Language Card

Snail Mail is our love language and we hope it is yours as well. Write a sweet note inside and really make someone’s day.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Ginger P. Designs Good Mail Day Postcard Set

These postcards feature a cute design on the front and space for a message and recipient address on the back.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

MT Postage Stamp Washi Tape & Cutter

MT is the original brand of washi paper masking tape, created by the 100-year-old company Kamoi Kakoshi, located in Japan. Use the tape cutter for a neat and precise edge. Simply attach the cutter to the roll of tape, slide to the exact spot and tear.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

Postage Tin & Stamps

This postage tin includes vintage US postage from the 1970s and 1980s to make your snail mail even more special!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review – September 2018

I love the theme of this box and of course, the curation is perfect! From the packaging and little details, Postmark’d Studio is such a fun box. If it doesn't make you want to send a card to everyone you know, I don't know what will!

What do you think of Postmark’d Studio?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin