ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

This statement-making clutch is graphic, bold, and will inspire you to express yourself all month long.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

Luna By Luna Cosmetics White Sand Translucent Powder

Our pressed formula offers multiple ways to utilize it while creating a flawless finish. It delivers both a natural and matte finish, blends eye shadow and is perfect for creating a flawless no-makeup makeup look.

Mine is damaged but ipsy will replace any missing or damaged products.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

111Skin Space Defence Bright Eye Lift Gel

This soothing Eye Gel reduces the appearance of dark circles, minimizes puffiness and softens the appearance of fine lines while keeping the eye area hydrated.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

Grace & Stella Rescue My Hair Mask

Add life and lustre back to your locks! Has your hair been personally victimized by dyes, hot tools and overall rough treatment? Salvage and bring your hair back to life with Grace & Stella's Rescue My Hair Mask. Made with Argan Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Guava Fruit Extract, your hair will never have felt better. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

Doucce Freematic Bronzer (Sunbeam)

Doucce’s Matte Bronzer is both buildable and blends seamlessly. The finely milled powder enhances your skin tone naturally creating a sun-kissed look.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

Smashbox Always On Liquid Lipstick (Babe Alert)

An 8-hour, liquid matte lipstick that’s specifically formulated to be comfortable and not dry out your lips. 

ipsy Glam Bag Review – September 2018

I really like the products that I received in this month's ipsy Glam Bag. I will use everything except the bronzer (I don't use bronzers as much anymore). Great job with customization!

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin