POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

POPSUGAR Must Have Box is a monthly lifestyle subscription box curated by the editors at POPSUGAR. Each box features their “must have” products for beauty, fashion, home, food, fitness and more. Every box has a value of $100+!

Cost: $39.95 / month – Ships to US only.

Promo Code:

  • MUSTHAVEMOM – Save $10 off the September box.
  • REFER5 - Save $5 off your first box. Use this one if the other one expires.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

I tried to avoid spoilers on this box, but I ended up catching a few. Everyone seemed to love this box, so I just couldn’t wait to see for myself!

Kendra Scott Elle Earrings in Slate
$52

These are very pretty and I love the slate colour! There was a 20% off coupon included and after browsing the site, I fell in love with a few pieces.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

Paddywax Ocean Tide + Sea Salt Mini Jar Candle
$10

This smells great! I let my son smell it and he said it smelled like lotion and it kind of does haha!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

Goodbyn Purple Meal and Dipper Set
$8

This is just what I need, well what my son needs. He’ll be starting school next week and he needs a new container set. I don’t think he’ll be down with the colour, but it’ll get used regardless.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

The Mason Jar Cookie Company Celebrate! Cookie Mix
$12

They boys will love this! Looks like we have some baking to do very soon.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

Lollia At Last Perfumed Shower Gel
$22

I thought this was lotion at first which I definitely don’t need more of. So, I was very happy to see it was shower gel and it smells deeelightful!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

Bite Beauty Lush Fruit Lip
$22

This was created exclusively for POPSUGAR’s second birthday. It’s a super nourishing gloss that smells like a superfruit smoothie - yum!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

thinkThin Brownie Crunch High Protein Bar

Packed with 20 grams of protein and zero grams of sugar , they’re delicious and healthy way to fuel your day.

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review + Promo Code – August 2014

A really good box with a $126 value (not including the Protein Bar)! I wouldn’t say this is my favourite POPSUGAR Must Have Box, but it never disappoints. If I had to give up all my subscriptions and only keep one, it would be this one. I’m still campaigning for them to start shipping to Canada, I need it to happen asap!

Check out a spoiler for the September box HERE.

Do you subscribe to POPSUGAR Must Have Box? What do you think of the August box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin1