Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Memebox is best known for their non-subscription beauty boxes, packed with a range of full-size products and deluxe samples sourced directly from Korea. Boxes are limited, so get them while you can. They are always new boxes being released. In addition to Memeboxes, they sell Luckyboxes, Superboxes, and Value Box Sets. Prices vary, but have extremely great values!

MEMEBOX – The original Memebox comes packed with 4 – 8 full-sized products and deluxe samples.
SUPERBOX – Each Superbox series comes with it’s own theme, and contains only full-sized items.
LUCKYBOX – Luckybox contains a selection of our most popular products from past boxes.

Memebox Promo Codes:

  • N233 – get $5 off any purchase (you can use it only once). Exp. Aug 31 st. 2014.
  • MEMEBUNDLE3 – Get $5 off on orders when you buy 3 or more Memeboxes.
  • MEMEBUNDLE4 – Get $8 off on orders when you buy 4 or more Memeboxes.
  • AFFILIATE-1308-DBNJ6-QHJK – Get $5 off automatically at checkout when you spend $100+.
  • AFFILIATE-1035-YT6F4-BBZY – Get $10 off automatically at checkout when you spend $150+.
  • FREESHIPPING – Free shipping on orders above $70 from Memeshop.
  • SHIP4CHEAP3 – Get free standard shipping on 1 of your boxes when you buy 2 or more boxes. (Exp. Aug. 24th)
  • 10%OFF$1004U – Get 10% off orders above $100.

Check out all my Memebox reviews.

Girl's Night Out Review

Cost: $23 + Shipping.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

This box that I bought with the Cleansing Kit (review to come) is described as a box full of glam products for a night out with the girls.

Kskin Bulgarian Rose Pheromone Perfume Pink Angel
$12

Infused with rosa centifolia flower water, rosa damascene flower oil, and white musk fragrance. I really like it and it’s not overwhelming. I also like that it’s roll-on.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Forest Story Water Essence Hair Perfume Soft Soap Fragrance
$3

A quick spritz will deliver moisture and nutrition to your dry hair and add a nice, soapy fragrance that’ll get rid of any food or cigarette smell.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

A.m.oK Cosmetics N.S.M Soft Moose Waterproof Liquid Line (121 Angelinus)
$18

A liquid-type eye shadow which offers beautifully pearly, glittery and glossier finish. I’m glad I got this soft pink shade. It applies easily and doesn’t smudge. You could also use it as a highlighter too.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Secret-Stargirl S-Style Lashes
$11

I expected there to be false eyelashes in this box. I never wear them, so I'll probably give them away.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Croquis Dual Concealer
$32

This has an anti-wrinkle and spot concealer on either end. One shade is for fair skin, so it seems to be right for me, but the other shade is way too dark.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

A.m.oK Cosmetics N.S.M Special Nail Lacquer
$10 each

There were several variations sent out. These are nice, but I have too many nail polishes. These are up on the sell/swap board.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

Kepaclub Maxi Lip Tint Glow
$23

Probably my favourite item in the box! Love the packaging and the colour is very pretty and is wearable through the fall.

Memebox Girl’s Night Out Review + Promo Codes – August 2014

The Girl’s Night Out box had a total value of $109. The products fit the theme which Memebox does very well and all products are full size (who doesn’t love that?!). Memebox is an excellent beauty box for those looking to try something new or perhaps you don’t want the commitment of a subscription box. Personally I think they offer amazing boxes at very decent prices. This box is still available if you're interested.

What do you think of Memebox? Do you have any boxes coming? What are some of your favourite Memeboxes?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin