Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Popbasic is a unique fashion service that helps build your style, one micro collection at a time. When you purchase a three-piece micro collection, you will not be locked into a monthly subscription. Every month a new micro collection is released – you choose to buy it or not. All collections will cost between $50-$100 each month, along with free shipping. Prices for each collection will depend on use of fabrics, seasons and pieces included in each collection.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

March’s “Ariel Collection” features 3 pieces - Basic Charcoal Tank, Ariel Necklace, and Crystal Rainbow Necklace. With each collection you'll receive a style/product info card, along with a bonus beauty item, and a hand-written thank you note from Maddy, Popbasic’s co-founder.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Cost: $55 + Free worldwide shipping! (SOLD OUT)

Sign up HERE and get $15 off your first purchase!

Isla and Felicity Collections are still available.

Basic Charcoal Tank

This essential wardrobe staple will go with anything - from a pair of jeans to a skirt for work. It fits perfectly and I love the charcoal colour. I love tank tops and wear them all summer long, so this will get a lot of use. 100% cotton.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Ariel Necklace

Both necklaces are very pretty, but I think I like this one more. I'm surprised to see that they had some weight to them. My necklace from the Jovial Collection is very light.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Crystal Rainbow Necklace

You can stack this holographic beauty with the Ariel Necklace or even wear it wrapped around your wrist for a subtle pop to your outfit.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

Pinrose Try-At-Home Fragrances

This is the bonus beauty item - 5 perfumes samples from Pinrose. Each perfume sounds interesting. I think I'll save them to use for a special occasion.

Popbasic Ariel Collection Review + Discount – March 2015

To be honest, I wasn't crazy about this collection. I'm disappointed that there was only one clothing item and it's just a simple tank. Don't get me wrong, I do love the tank, but I didn't want two necklaces. Especially since they're exactly the same but in different colours. I prefer to see more clothing and less accessories in the collections. I've been getting Popbasic for several months now, so I have enough accessories. I'd love to see Popbasic do an all clothing collection - like 2 or 3 pieces. Getting just one clothing item is less exciting for me, so I'm really hoping that next month has no accessories.

What do you think of Popbasic? Did you get the Ariel Collection?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin