Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

Paper Pumpkin is a craft subscription box. It’s an all-inclusive kit that can be fun for any level crafter. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) & $24.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included.

Check out all our Paper Pumpkin reviews.

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

In honour of Breast cancer Awareness month, Paper Pumpkin had these pink boxes made along with donating $1 for every subscriber plus an additional $1 if you were a new subscriber this month to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

October’s box is “Blissful Bouquet"and includes enough supplies for 9 cards and envelopes. The box comes with an instruction sheet, but you can also watch quick videos that will you show you how to make this project HERE.

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

I get excited each month to see what Paper Pumpkin has in store! This theme this month featured pretty colours, gold leaf and twine accents, and of course the fun part - stamping! These cards were a lot of fun to make and I like how there were different sizes and come with coloured envelopes!

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

Paper Pumpkin Review – October 2015

If you love making your own cards/paper projects or want to learn, then Paper Pumpkin is for you! They supply you with everything you need to make beautiful cards and you can whip them up fairly quickly. You can also put your touch on them and spend as much or as little time as you want creating your pieces.

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin