Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Nourish Beauty Box is a monthly, cruelty-free, ingredient conscious subscription box for beauty enthusiasts. Each package contains 4 full-sized products made up of 3 full-sized, cruelty-free, earth-activated, healthy beauty products and 1 eco-friendly canvas tote bag, with limited edition, original print.

  • Cost: $34.95/month
  • Shipping: Free worldwide

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Nourish Beauty Box Review - June 2016

Each month products come with a new limited edition print tote. They usually feature veggies doing something playful.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Siskyn Skincare Oils Elixir Rosehip & Tamanu Scars and Stretchmark Body Oil
$50

This is a product I am very excited about and hope to see positive results after using for some time! This body oil will help scars and stretch marks heal and fade. It's made with a rich blend of 12 skin regenerating ingredients that work hard to enhance the repair process and refine skin texture and encourage elasticity. It contains no essential oils which means this blend can be very beneficial for sensitive facial skin or for helping fade old acne scars although with a slightly higher level of healing oleic oils it should be used sparingly on acne prone skin. It has a pump and comes with a mini trigger.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Lipsi Cosmetics Anti-Wrinkle & Depuffing Eye Cream
$20

This is 24-hour cream is a 98% organic, based with an organic olive oil originating from the island of Crete, Greece. Vitamin B5 is designed to soften skin, de-puff, brighten and smooth out wrinkles. The coconut oil, avocado oil and olive oil help to deeply hydrate and plump the under-eye skin. I'll have to use this for a while to see results.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

Peony Cosmetics Hydrating Lip Tint (Dahlia)
$21

This is a long-wearing hybrid between a rich stain and a hydrating balm. Dahlia is a classic burnt-orange nude shade. It's a nice, soft colour that's infused with Grape Seed Oil and Vitamin E to moisturize and aid healing chapped lips.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – June 2016

This month's Nourish Beauty Box has a total value of $91, that's not including the tote which is valued at $22.95. I thought each product was a terrific choice and was super happy to discover the Siskyn Body Oil. I really hope it works! Peony Cosmetics is a brand we see a lot of with this subscription which is fine by me; they have some great products.

What do you think of Nourish Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

6 Shares
Share3
Tweet3
Pin