Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Nourish Beauty Box is a monthly, cruelty-free, ingredient conscious subscription box for beauty enthusiasts. Each package contains 4 full-sized products made up of 3 full-sized, cruelty-free, earth-activated, healthy beauty products and 1 eco-friendly canvas tote bag, with limited edition, original print.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: Free worldwide.

The products come wrapped in a tote. Each product is individually wrapped in bubble wrap, so they’re well protected.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Canvas Tote
$22.95

This month's tote has fruits and vegetables that come to life. I'll use this for grocery runs.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Peony Cosmetics Powder Grip Primer & Eyeshadow Base
$22

This multifunctional primer and shadow base prevents eye shadow fall-outs as well as brightens the area around your eyes. Formulated with 91.5% natural ingredients and pure Shea Butter to help improve the appearance of the skin on your brow bones and eye lids, and increase the vibrancy of your shadow colours.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Shamanuti Essential Serum
$42

Shamanuti Essential Serum is a concentration of active ingredients that will dramatically improve the clarity, firmness and tone of your skin. It has been well documented that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vitamin C Ester, Alpha Hydroxy Acids, Vitamin E and Retinol Vitamin A improve the appearance of aging skin. With a high percentage of these ingredients, this dynamic serum imparts vitality without harmful parabens and preservatives.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Seraphim Botanicals Lip Scrub (Orange+Cream & Apple+Mint)
$10.95 each

The lip scrubs came in this nicely wrapped little black box. Both of the lip scrubs smelled delicious! I'm using lip scrubs more often lately, so I can always use more. I do find that for such small jars that the price seems a bit high.

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

Nourish Beauty Box Review – January 2016

January's Nourish Beauty Box has a total value of $108.95. I am always impressed with the high value of this subscription box. It's a great box for discovering all natural and toxic-free beauty products. I really liked the Peony Primer and Eyeshadow Base and the Lip Scrubs this month. Unfortunately, the serum had a strange odour which was hard for me to get past so I didn't use this product.

What do you think of Nourish Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin