Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Nöje is a new monthly subscription box featuring craft coffee, tea, chocolate, and other artisan food items. Nöje is a Swedish word that means pleasure, joy, and happiness. Unlike most other subscription services, Nöje provides the opportunity to preview the monthly offerings on their blog and create your own flight if you have a particular palate. And if subscriptions aren't your thing, they also offer non-recurring orders.

Cost:

  • Coffee Subscription - $30/month
  • Sweet Chocolate Box - $35/month
  • Nöje Pairing Box - $55/month

Shipping: Free - US only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save 10% off your first order!

This is the Pairing Box. The theme for October is "Date Night". All products featured in the box are known aphrodisiacs. Fun!

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Teadonna Aphro-tea-siac Tea
$12

This loose leaf black tea blend is made with cocoa nibs. Inside the tin there is a little wooden scoop and a note that says, "Be comfortable with yourself. Sexy comes from within".

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Mikolich Orange Blossom Honey
$8

This is sweet honey with a hint of citrus. Add this to your favourite tea, place it on your cheese board, or just eat it with a spoon! R loves his honey and was happy to see this in the box!

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Screaming Beans Coffee Roasters Single Origin Filter
$14

This coffee features flavours coming from Latin America and is sweet and fruity. It pairs well with dark chocolate.

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Fruition Bourbon Barrel Aged Dark Milk Chocolate
$10

A perfectly balanced blend of cocoa, bourbon, and oak flavours that's been aging in bourbon barrels of roasted cocoa nibs for three months. The flavour of this chocolate was quite good!

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Askinosie Single Origin White Chocolate Bar
$10.50

Askinosie is the first small batch chocolate producer to make white chocolate from bean to bar. The rich cocoa butter taste from cacao pods is sourced directly from farmers in Davao, Philippines.

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Ritual Novo Coffee Anyetsu 60% Chocolate Bar
$9

This bar is a blend of all of Ritual's different origins of chocolate along with Novo Coffee's Anyetsu coffee from Ethiopia. I think is my favourite of the three. You can really taste the coffee! So good!

Nöje Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

The October Nöje Pairing Box has a total value of $63.50. I absolutely loved this box and I'm pleased that the value is over the cost of the box! I love chocolate and coffee, so this box is right up my alley. Being a new box, I wasn't sure what to expect, but they really impressed me. Everything in this box is top quality and it definitely brought me pleasure and joy!

What do you think of Nöje?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin