Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Harrison Blake Apparel puts together a very nice selection of classy accessories. Ties, socks and often very unique items. Let’s see what they have put together this month.

Harrison Blake Apparel is a men's subscription box that delivers 5 classy accessories and unique products. Each monthly box will contain 1 necktie and 4 additional accessories, such as pocket squares, lapel pins, tie bars and more... each box will be completely coordinated and easy to style, making it simple to dress to impress.

Cost: $25/month (US & Canada) or $40/month (Internationally)

Shipping: International - shipping included in price.

Coupon Code: FASTFIVE - Save $5 off your first box!

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

B. Burgundy Stripe Sock
$8

Super soft brushed cotton socks. Really nice quality. Grey with rust coloured stripes.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Microfiber Pocket Square
$15

Two sided pattern just in case you cannot make up your mind which pattern excites you. I love the way Harrison Blake gives you choices.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Knit Block Necktie
$30

A knit tie with a squared end. Obviously very good quality. Wide stripe pattern which I am not a huge fan of. I am also not a fan of the squared off end of a block tie. That's just me.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Car Tie Clip
$25

I love the roadster homage. A shiny silver coupe sports car tie pin. I actually have a pair of cufflinks in the pattern of a shifter. This will go together very well.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

H.B. Travel/Shoe Bag
$6

It is a shoe bag with shoulder strings. It has the same colours as the tie and the socks. At first I really didn’t get this one but after some thought, while travelling, this will come in handy. It is a very good size so you could fit in a pair of boots like Rockports or something like that.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

I am happy to see another Harrison Blake Apparel box. Great value for your investment and I suspect that this is what you can expect every month. For me, the men’s apparel boxes provide a way to get more mileage from your wardrobe. Every month you collect a new tie, some socks and a few other fun items. My favourite this month is the roadster tie clip. Perfect for the professional who is a closet gear head.

Harrison Blake Apparel also offers another subscription box, The Bow Tie Club. For $16/month (US) or $25/month (outside US) you get two bow ties.

What do you think of Harrison Blake Apparel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin