Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Niyama Sol SolBox is a seasonal subscription box based around the five Niyamas, which are yogi-friendly habits for leading a healthy spiritual life (that are also the inspiration behind the brand). The box theme will change with the seasons and introduce you to new brands and things they love. You'll get access to Sol Box exclusive styles too.

Cost $95/season

Shipping: US - Free | International - $15

Coupon Code: SANTOSHA - Save $20 off your first box!

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This box is based around the second Niyama, Santosha, which is all about contentment and self-love. They hand-curate the SolBox alongside Jennifer Lopez with a few of their favourite things, based around an exclusive, not available anywhere else, Niyama Sol legging design.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Some fun stickers.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Niyama Sol Wild Thing Leggings
$88

These leggings make a statement! I love the leopard print and the fabric is made from 84% recycled plastic.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

QUAY x JLO All-In Sunglasses
$60

This versatile aviator works on a wide variety of face sizes and shapes. Featuring a luxe metal and PC injection frame, these sunnies are perfectly shaped to contour to your face.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Plus, each QUAY x JLO frame comes in a limited-edition white faux-snakeskin zip case with luxe gold hardware.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

SoulKu Rhodonite Necklace
$25

This Rhodonite necklace is infused with LOVE to activate one's highest potential, encourage self-love and forgiveness. Rhodonite is a stone of compassion, an emotional balancer that clears away emotional wounds and scars from the past, and that nurtures self love. It stimulates, clears and activates the heart. Rhodonite grounds energy, balances yin-yang, and aids in achieving one’s highest potential. It encourages unselfish self-love and forgiveness.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Bawdy Butt Masks
$18

BAWDY. is free of ingredients harming your skin, disrupting your hormonal balance, and polluting environment. Sheet masks for your butt—two separate sheets, one for each cheek.
Bite It - Infused with plant-based collagen to perfectly tone, hydrate, and help reduce the appearance of fine lines. BITE IT leaves your skin plump, dewy, and super smooth.
Squeeze It - Formulated with citrus to brighten and rejuvenate your skin. It helps reduce the appearance of blemishes and alleviate dullness, leaving your skin plump, hydrated, and radiant-looking. It’s like sunshine for your behind.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

House of Intuition Incense Sticks
$4

Inspire all sorts of love--unconditional, romantic and more--with this light, pretty incense. 

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Organic Cotton Tote

Our organic cotton tote will hopefully serve as a reminder to be content with your life and also a purposeful recyclable bag to carry with you on your travels.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Four Sigmatic Mushroom Mix

Mushroom Golden Latte Mix - Our lightly sweet and dairy-free Golden Latte with Shiitake and Turmeric is like your own personal airbrush tool, but better, helping you put your best face forward with beautifying shiitake and glow-from-within turmeric. Additional ingredients include adaptogenic tulsi, warming ginger, and a pinch of black pepper to support turmeric’s skin-loving properties.
Mushroom Cacao Mix - Unwind in the afternoon or evening with our special cacao blend with reishi mushrooms to support occasional stress and restful sleep. An upgrade on guilt-free hot chocolate.

Niyama Sol SolBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

What a fun fashion and wellness box! The leggings and sunglasses are awesome! I also love the necklace and started wearing it immediately. The butt masks are...interesting haha. The only thing I didn't like was the incense. The perfume scent was too much. I love the theme of self-love because let's face it, sometimes we forget about the person who needs the most love...ourselves. This box of goodies is to remind you to pat yourself on the back (or backside), love yourself a little bit more and forgive and forget any shortcomings you may think you have.

What do you think of Niyama Sol SolBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin