ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

ipsy is a monthly beauty membership offering 5 deluxe samples or full-size products, personalized for you - all in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help choose the best Glam Bag combination for you each month.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $4.95

Check out all our past ipsy reviews.

Every month the products come in a new makeup bag.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

Firma Beauty 204 Wide Blender

Want a perfect eye look but short on time? The 204 Firma Beauty Wide Eyeshadow Blender Brush will get you 0-60 in half the time. With its soft bristles and wide body, it spreads product evenly and softly for a naturally pretty look.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

Phase Zero Make Up Blusher (Making Moves)

Delivering subtle, yet buildable colour, the high-pigmented blusher expertly sculpts and defines your favourite facial features for a luminous glow with superior colour payoff.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling Mascara

The eye-opening Hook ‘n' Roll brush grabs, separates, lifts and curls…while the instant curve-setting formula holds for 12 hours. Contains provitamin B5 and serin, ingredients known for their lash-conditioning benefits.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

 

theBalm Cosmetics Eyeshadow (The Rundown)

This silky smooth eyeshadow blends easily with your fingers or eyeshadow brush. The Rundown is a plum gray shade that updates your smoky eye looks.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

Glamglow Glowstarter Mega Illuminating Moisturizer (Nude Glow)

GLOWSTARTER Mega Illuminating Moisturizer is your daily moisturizer and illuminated glow in one supercharged soft cream. Iridescent illuminating pearl particles will blur, reflect & enhance your complexion for an instant luminous finish.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – July 2019

My ipsy Glam Bag was a bit better this month. I like the blush and mascara. I'm not sure about the shade of the eyeshadow though, but it might look good once I try it. I've yet to find a tinted moisturizer that doesn't leave my skin looking patchy so we'll so how the Glamglow turns out.

What do you think of ipsy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin