Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Nerd Block keeps adding to their box lineup, now with a new Doctor Who Block. You'll receive licensed Doctor Who items and exclusive apparel every other month for $49.99/month (USD). They ship to Canada, USA, and the UK (shipping included in price)!

Nerd Block is a monthly mystery subscription box delivered right to your door filled with nerdy apparel, toys, and collectibles! They have several different subscription boxes – Classic, Jr. Boys & Girls, Comic Block, Horror Block, Sci-Fi, Arcade Block, Gamer M & E Block, and Doctor Who.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - $9.95, Canada - $8.75,  International - $12.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off the first month of any Nerd Block subscription!

Check out all our Nerd Block reviews.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Instead of an info card, Nerd Block now has their own mini magazine.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Green Ranger Water Bottle

As soon as I saw this I knew my son would love it. My youngest is into Power Rangers so he was excited for a water bottle like this. It's pretty tall at about 10 inches and includes a straw. The only thing is ours came with a crack down the side. I don't see any damage in the interior so I think it'll be fine to use.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Coaster Set

This 5-piece coaster set features each Power Ranger animal. They're made of cardboard but are quite thick so they should last awhile.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook

This cookbook is filled with more than 150 easy-to-make recipes inspired by the world of Harry Potter.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

It's actually a fun read with facts about food history and of course tons of references to Harry Potter.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Transformers Devastator T-Shirt

This exclusive Transformers t-shirt features Devastator, a Combiner that consists of the six Decepticons who are known as the Constructicons (yes, I had to look that up).

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Marvel Collectible Lapel Pin Blind Bag

These blind bags include one lapel pin of a Marvel character.

Harry Potter Death Eaters Mask Key Fob

Another officially licensed product, exclusive to Nerd Block. This key fob features the Death Eaters mask.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

We got Star-Lord from Guardians of the Galaxy.

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This month's Nerd Block is really good considering they included items from several popular franchises. Our favourites in this box are the water bottle and cookbook. With Nerd Block, not only is the items exclusivity appealing but the products are great quality too. Good for subscribers to know is if you want to switch your block all you have to do is log into your account to view your switching options. You will be able to select the block you want to switch to and what month it will take into effect.

April's theme will be "Dressed To Kill", featuring exclusives from Anchorman, The Godfather, Deadshot and more!

Nerd Block Classic Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

What do you think of Nerd Block?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin