Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Gentleman’s Box is a subscription box service for men providing the essentials for the modern gentleman. Items inside may range from grooming supplies to wardrobe accessories – each hand selected to complement the gentleman’s lifestyle and align with a monthly theme. You'll get four to five products, alongside the latest issue of GQ, arriving at your doorstep monthly.

Cost: US – $25/month (USD), Internationally – $33/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save $5 off your first box of any subscription plan!

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This issue of "The Gentleman's Post" honors their favourite archaeologist. Some hints they give us are: he's played some iconic roles in film history, including his well-known role as an archaeologist. This character is a professor when he is not searching for artifacts. I would've figured it out just by looking at the cover of the magazine, it's Harrison Ford aka Indiana Jones.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Unsimply Stitched Socks
$12

These high-quality, colourful socks allow you to express your individuality. Exclusive to Gentleman's Box, this design will add some colour to make your neutral suit pop.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Defined Men Leather Cufflinks
$29

These unique style cufflinks create a wrap around the french cuff of your dress shirt with the leather rope design.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Armoir Fashion Leather Bracelet
$28

A simple but stylish bracelet handcrafted with genuine Italian leather. It has three metal fasteners so that the band can fit your wrist size.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Gentlemen Essentials Accessory Tray
$35

What a cool looking tray! I love the leather and inner plaid design. It has a real masculine feel to it. It's the perfect place to keep your accessories.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

KIKO Cord Holder
$5

Sometimes it's the small things that make your life easier, such as this cord holder. This tool is crafted from reinforced leather and will keep your cords untangled and ready to use.

Gentleman’s Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

March's Gentleman’s Box has a total value of $109. I thought this was an awesome box with a cohesive theme. I liked all the leather pieces which make for a classic, timeless box of men's accessories. I'm always impressed with their boxes and it ranks high as one of our favourite men's subscription boxes! Until April 15th, you can continue to update your style with past boxes from 2015 for only $15 (US) or $23 (International shoppers)! Boxes are limited quantity.

What do you think of Gentleman’s Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin